Unternehmensleitung
Corall_FrankHatscher
Frank Hatscher

frank.hatscher@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 17

Mobil 0049 (0) 172 - 2017615

Corall_BarbaraCorallSchmidt
Barbara Corall-Schmidt

barbara.corall@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 48

Mobil 0049 (0) 177 - 8881356

Corall_TimSoehnchen
Tim Söhnchen

tim.soehnchen@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 38

Mobil 0049 (0) 172 - 2018744

 
Teamleitung | Projektleitung
Corall_PeterSchramm
Peter Schramm

peter.schramm@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 26

Mobil 0049 (0) 173 - 7842743

Corall_UlrichSchmidt
Ulrich Schmidt

ulrich.schmidt@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 52

Mobil 0049 (0) 173 - 7026875

 
Projektleitung
Corall_MichaelMueller
Michael Müller

michael.mueller@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 32

Mobil 0049 (0) 162 - 2721239

Corall_ChristophKruchen
Christoph Kruchen

christoph.kruchen@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 24

Mobil 0049 (0) 172 - 2018914

Corall_UlrichHetzel
Ulrich Hetzel

ulrich.hetzel@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 34

Mobil 0049 (0) 173 - 8852920

Corall_MaximilianWeitz
Maximilian Waitz

maximilian.waitz@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 35

Mobil 0049 (0) 173 - 2929759

Corall_AxelBoehl
Axel Böhl

axel.boehl@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 15

Mobil 0049 (0) 172 - 2635710

Corall_TanjaKahre
Tanja Kahre
tanja.kahre@corall-ingenieure.de
Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 39
Mobil 0049 (0) 173 - 1960839
Corall_MichaelKnur
Michael Knur

michael.knur@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 25

Mobil 0049 (0) 172 - 2019889

Corall_DennisSchellenberg
Dennis Schellenberg

dennis.schellenberg@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 231 - 99774120

Mobil 0049 (0) 172 - 2019701

Corall_JonasHofmann
Jonas Hofmann
jonas.hofmann@corall-ingenieure.de
Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 23
Mobil 0049 (0) 160 - 91842197
Corall_OliverBöttcher
Oliver Böttcher

oliver.boettcher@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 31

Mobil 0049 (0) 160 - 95971248

Corall_TobiasRupprecht
Tobias Rupprecht

tobias.rupprecht@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 231 - 99774121

Mobil 0049 (0) 174 - 2062838

Corall_KevinPfaff
Kevin Pfaff
kevin.pfaff@corall-ingenieure.de
Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 63
Mobil 0049 (0) 151 - 10869332
Corall_MaximilianDangelmaier
Maximilian Dangelmaier
maximilian.dangelmaier@corall-ingenieure.de
Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 18
Mobil 0049 (0) 151 - 10869331
 
Fachbauleitung
Corall_KaiKruell
Kai Krüll

kai.kruell@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 28

Mobil 0049 (0) 162 - 2724141

Corall_ArminBehrendt
Armin Behrendt

armin.behrendt@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 14

Mobil 0049 (0) 151 - 10869333

 
CAD-Team | Bauzeichnungen
Corall_SabineSchulteIhme
Sabine Schulte-Ihme

sabine.schulte-ihme@corall-ingenieure.de
Fon 0049 (0) 231 - 99774122

Mobil 0049 (0) 171 - 8136734

Corall_SonjaDengel
Sonja Dengel

sonja.dengel@corall-ingenieure.de
Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 27

Corall_SusanneOphoven
Susanne Ophoven
susanne.ophoven@corall-ingenieure.de
Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 36
Corall_JacquelineBrockers
Jacqueline Brockers
jacqueline.brockers@corall-ingenieure.de
Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 14
Corall_TorstenBoxberg
Torsten Boxberg

torsten.boxberg@corall-ingenieure.de

Fon 0049 (0) 2159 - 69629 - 22

Mobil 0049 (0) 172 - 9422715

 
Kontaktliste zum Download

Kontaktliste_Corall